Contact

Maranathakerk
Bergweg 43a
4461 LX Goes
Telefoon: 0113 – 21 33 47

Predikant
Ds. J.G. Schenau
Telefoon: 0113 – 21 63 70
E-mail: predikant@cgk-goes.nl
Twitter:

Kosters
Dhr. en Mevr. Koning
Telefoon dhr. J. Koning: 06 50 74 18 74
Telefoon mevr. J. Koning-Reesink: 06 54 93 32 29
E-mail: koningj@solcon.nl en j.koning.r@solcon.nl

Scriba
Dhr. H.J. Scherrenburg
Telefoon: 0113-259464
E-mail: scriba@cgk-goes.nl

Penningmeester
Dhr. D.L. Witte
Telefoon: 0113-612295
E-mail: dlwitte@zeelandnet.nl

Diaconie
E-mail: diaconie@cgk-goes.nl

Geluidshoek / Audiovisueel team
E-mail: avteam@cgk-goes.nl

Webmaster
E-mail: webmaster@cgk-goes.nl